A SIMPLE SECRET TO SUCCESS

business

I stumbled upon this today while working on my computer. Friends, do you all know a simple secret that has never failed all successful people you know today. Whatever are your goals or vision in life this secret will always produce results. And it does not even matter whether you have the money or talent or skills. All you have to do is to try it and you would see that it works each time.

This secret is to try whatever thing God has put into your heart to do. It might be that you want to start a business, or go back to school or take a course or even start a ministry. Start doing that thing today with whatever means God has placed in your hands. Do no longer procrastinate on this thing but start doing it today. Procrastination is the number one enemy of success. To be successful in your life you must stop putting off things you want to do.

I remember one pastor friend who recently testified that God put in his mind to start a ministry and he told God but “I do not have a house or money to start”. God told him to use his personal home to start and he would see him through. This man of God started his ministry with even no microphone and with just a handful of members. Today his church runs in to the thousands and it is one of the biggest in Europe. The bible says we should never despite small beginnings.

Some of you would tell me but Alfred, I recently started a business but it failed. How am I sure that if I start something again it would not fail and I would lose my money. The good news is that most businesses fail on the first attempt and only succeed after a second trial. So you do not need to be discouraged because your businesses have failed. There is still much hope ahead. Start another business and you would apply the lessons you learnt in the failed business to the new business and your success would come automatically.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “A SIMPLE SECRET TO SUCCESS

  1. Pingback: Fail To Succeed | DWOMOH'S WORLD

  2. Greetings from California! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the info you present here and can’t wait to take
    a lopk hen I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on
    my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, superb blog!

Leave a Reply

