CRYING WOULD NOT HELP!!!!

cry

So I was inspired to write this post by a friend who explained to me how things where so difficult for him that he felt that by crying God would be moved to intervene in his situation. Well I know there are many more people out there who have been believing God for something for so long that they feel like giving up right now. My friend if you are in this category now is not the time to give up. Keep on believing God for whatever you desire in life and he would move mountains for you. God’s time is the best.
In the book of Mathew, when Jesus Christ was invited to a marriage with his disciples, the wine got finished and his mother Mary came to him to tell him. Well, Jesus just told her that his time has not yet come and bible says Mary told the servants to stand ready in case Jesus asked for them. Later when the time came Jesus asked for water and he converted the water into wine which the people drank and enjoyed. So, it is important to allow God to work at his time in your situation.
I remember I was last believing God to write my exams and get my certificate but a lot of challenges came up that I almost gave up going to school. But then I believed God had already given me the document and so I persisted despite the challenges. And, to the glory of God I got my certificate at the end of it all.
So friends, whatever you are believing God for, now is not the time to cry but he has already heard your prayers and he is ready to act in your situation. Now is not the time to give up but to keep believing in him and you would receive whatever you want from the lord. Do not be like Peter who was about to walk in the water but later gave up because he saw the wave. You have to persist despite the wave to get any results. I wish you all a nice day.

black-woman-crying

Leave a comment

Filed under Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

